Waubonsie Valley High School

Indian Prairie School District 204


WV BPA Ambassador Torch Award Winners

Reported by jeff_graham@ipsd.org on 5/23/18

Congratulations to WV BPA’s Shiven Gupta, Anirudh Iyengar, Pranav Jaikumar, Arnav Lande, Eshan Shah, Akshay Sundaram for receiving the Ambassador Torch Award at the National Leadership Conference in Dallas earlier this month.

The Torch Awards Program promotes professionalism, leadership, and community service by completing a number of activities in each of the seven Torch categories--Leadership, Service, Cooperation, Knowledge, Friendship, Love, Hope, Faith, and Patriotism.


Edit This Story