Waubonsie Valley High School

Indian Prairie School District 204


PTA 2017-2018 Elections

Reported by tomandjoan@Msn.com on 3/14/17

The PTA Elections for the 2017-2018 school year will take place on April 18th at 7:00 in room 156.

The nominating committee submits the following nominations for officers of the Waubonsie Valley High School PTA for the 2017-2018 school year:

For CO- Presidents: Amy Benson and Joan Vitro
For: 1st VP: Tracey Parks
For: 2nd VP: Jill York
For: Recording Secretary: Peter Barnard
For: Corresponding Secretary: Pam Blessings
For: Treasurer: Pete Makris


Edit This Story