Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

Waubonsie Valley Announces Class of 2021 National Merit Scholar Finalists

Reported by on 2/15/21

The National Merit Scholarship Program has now determined which of the 16, 000 Semifinalists named in September 2020 have met all the requirements to advance to Finalist standing in the competition. All Finalists will be considered for National Merit Scholarships to be offered in 2021.

We are very pleased to announce the following Waubonsie Valley students as National Merit Scholar Finalists:

Sabul Ahmad, Juliana Canham, Manav Davis, Krish Vinay Desai, Nabeeha Khan, Arnav Khanna, Vinay Pai, Amogh Parmeswaran, Brindet Socrates, Karthikeyan Srinivasan, Daniel Treuhaft

More information on the National Merit Scholarship Competition can be found here:

Log in to Edit

Senior Photo Signup Blue Ribbon Award IL Democracy School

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community