Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

ILMEA Festival Participants

Reported by on 11/4/19

Congratulations to 42 students who were selected by audition to participate in the Illinois Music Education Association District 9 Festival at East Aurora this weekend. These students represent the top musicians from approximately 60 high schools in our area of the state.

Axel Aguilera, Emma Bridgeman, Zack Browning, Lauren Cancio, Michael Cassidy, Elise Ehlert, Matthew Houghton, Paul Kelly, Avery Osborne, Garrett Rider, Meher Sethi

Ali Barnard, Rowan Brandou, Olivia DeVries, Benjamin Fahrenz, Katie Gits, Bret Israelsen, Ishan Iyer, Ain Jun, Riley Kelch, McKenzie Langendorf, Kevin Ly, Christopher Portanova, Nicholas Ruff, Angelina Ruiz, Darian Schecklong, Abria Shaw, Ryan Skurnak, Evan Villaneueve, Jason Ward, Tyler Whitney

Divya Chari, Molly Gruman, Jessica Ho, Uma Kothuri, Lauren Lee, Ryan Lee, Michael Lu, Niya Lubang, Preethi Navalpakkam, Shrira Sarkar, Kyle Schmitt

Log in to Edit

Blue Ribbon Award IL Democracy School

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community