Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

Support Team IPEF

Reported by on 9/20/19

Please consider supporting WVHS and IPEF by sponsoring a runner in this year’s Naperville 5k and half-marathon race on October 20th. The runners below have been training and raising monies to support initiatives sponsored by IPEF and WVHS. Click on the link and select Waubonsie to find out how to donate to your runner. We need your support to reach our goal!

Click this link to support our Warrior runners:

Waubonsie Runners: Bridget Beacom, Jean Beacom, Krista Kelch, Ryan VanKampen, Terry Sullivan, Jason Wyman, Joel Brens, Adam Dyche, Carolyn Schur, Sabrina Nunziati, Arjun Nair, Pramod Aggarwal, Jacqueline Hill, Vildan Gorener, Jackie Horvath, Steve Farmer, Jason Stipp, Anthony Yench

Log in to Edit

Blue Ribbon Award IL Democracy School

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community