Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

WV BPA National Leadership Conference Results

Reported by on 5/7/19

Congratulations to 36 WV BPA members for qualifying for the National Leadership Conference in Anaheim, CA last week. We are so proud to announce the following Top 3 in the Nation winners:

Anna Ho - 3rd Advanced Accounting
Courtney Arellano – 2nd Virtual Business Challenge
Eshan Shah - 3rd Advanced Spreadsheet Applications
Mariam Khan, Prianka Lexman, Amani Sunkara - 1st Economic Research Team

In addition, the following members also placed in the Top 12.

Aditya Anand – Integrated Office Applications
Akshay Sundaram – Banking & Finance
Arnav Lande – Digital Communication & Design
Ayush Gaur, Krishan Kamal, Adil Khadri, Sidart Selvathuri – Video Production Team
Iman Zargar – Legal Office Procedures
Mariam Khan – Administrative Support Research
Matthew Li – Economic Research
Mihir Rao – ICD CM 10 Diagnostic Coding
Mihir Rao – Medical Office Procedures
Niveda Jeyakrishnan – Fundamental Spreadsheet
Pranav Jaikumar – SQL Database
Rahul Aggarwal - Economics Research Individual
Shivam Dongre – Admin Support Research

Please see the attached list to see all of the state and national qualifiers.

2019 WV BPA State & National Results ( pdf)

Log in to Edit

Senior Photo Signup Blue Ribbon Award IL Democracy School

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community